Board Members

COMTO Central Florida Board of Directors

COMTO Central Florida's Board of Directors is a team of professionals with years of leadership, experience and knowledge in the transportation industry. Our diverse Board provides ongoing counsel and oversight of the business strategy and organization affairs and are dedicated to ensuring long-term growth and success.

Carla Williams
Iranetta Dennis
First Vice President and Treasurer 
James Bradford
Second Vice President
Reshawn Fields
Assistant Treasurer
Donny Murray
Tamika White
Membership Chair
Gabrielle Donaldson
Program/Events Chair